Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Urban Pantry Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wmalgesini 19 days ago

Coconut Crusted Orange Chicken (GF)

Delicious meals. Loved everyone of them. Better than any restaraunt. Looking forward to our next batch coming on tuesday.

Sam422420 about 1 month ago

Coconut Crusted Orange Chicken (GF)

This dish is my favorite but I've had others. I prefer ordering online and picking up 48 hours. This company is marvelous and I only wish I found it sooner. When I first started ordering I had a question or two and always got emails or a phone call to clarify. I had a custom gluten free cheesecake done for a friend and it was amazing. They've also help plan meals for a friend going through chemo & the kindness is so real. Food is always excellent and they give me the impression that no request is too big or small.

Kathy about 1 month ago

Mongolian Beef

This is the first meal I've eaten from here. It was really delicious!

Levtzowh about 1 month ago

Beet Salad

I loved every bite of this. It's so refreshing. The ingredients go so well together, especially that vinaigrette. I'm loving that they have keto options and can't wait to try them.

Its.Serg about 2 months ago

5 Keto Desserts

I had a pistachio cookie, and I could not believe how good it tasted. I was happy to learn they us Monk Fruit in many of their desserts as I prefer it's taste over the other sugar alternatives (i.e., stevia). Tasty keto desserts area rarity - this place does it right!

Wilsonalyssa357 3 months ago

Keto Lasanga Bolognese (Individual)

The BEST Keto lasagna I've ever had. Whenever I have a bad craving I always stop in and grab something delicious. All of their Keto and gluten free options are to die for. The customer service is always amazing as well. Thank you for the great food! Keto chocolate mousse is amazing too!

P3frogs 3 months ago

Keto Strawberry Cheesecake

This is so incredibly tasty and decadent! I love treats but really dislike making them. Having a Keto bakery close by is fantastic. Plus the service is friendly and quick.

Bieda 3 months ago

5 Keto Desserts

Ive tried many of their options, but with the sweet tooth I have, the keto desserts are my light and saving grace when I'm "on plan". Nutrient dense and flavor filled, a little goes a long way. Great job Urban Pantry, love your work.

Carla 24 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Jalapeno Chicken

This chicken is delicious!

Lauricakes about 1 month ago

5 Keto Desserts

The keto Pistachio cream cake was AMAZING, so decedent. However, i wish everything had nutritionals on the label. Super frustrating to have a few items that do and others that do not.

Brognjon about 1 month ago

5 Keto Desserts

Absolutely love them!!!!! Eating Keto sometimes can be hard and I feel like I miss out on sweets but these desserts hit the spot. They are fabulous.

Kroeze about 2 months ago

Strawberry Pecan Salad

Loved every bite. Dressing was so so good and the chicken was so tender and had wonderful seasoning. Can't wait to have another one.

Sarahbmerrill 2 months ago

Keto Lasanga Bolognese (Individual)

I have had food to go and eaten food at the restaurant. Wow!!! I have loved everything I tried there. From their entres to their sides and desserts. I love that they label everything that is in it and their flavors are amazing. Their lasagna was packed with flavor and tasted scrumptious. Makes eating healthier taste better than unhealthy which is not always the easiest. Also their food around Thanksgiving is to die for! I honestly haven't ever had turkey that is anywhere close. Theirs was not dry and had a butter sauce that made it all take juicy and delicious. Looking forward to it this fall.

Kaysieodell 3 months ago

Greek Salad

Eat salads I have ever ate!!!! This is my favorite place to grab and go and I plan to have them cater ASAP!!!

Scilia222 3 months ago

Beef Shepherd's Pie (Individual/GF)

I love the Shepard's Pie! I've also tried the quarter chicken, cauliflower rice, vegan lasagna and had ordered the Valentines dinner Prime rib..So good!

Brenda 4 months ago

Asian Salad

This is one of my favorites! Be sure to get the chicken with it and you have yourself a meal! Great for lunch.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA